Dates for your Diaries

Here are some up-coming events, in addition to those mentioned elsewhere in this newsletter:

Tues 16th Sep    Prayer for the Vision @ Wickbourne

Tues 7th Oct       Teaching Evening @ Wickbourne

Sun 12th Oct      Thanksgiving Sunday @ TLA

Tues 21st Oct     Teaching Evening @ Wickbourne

Sat 25th Oct       Men’s Breakfast @ Wickbourne

Tues 4th Nov      Teaching Evening @ Wickbourne

Tues 11th Nov    Frontline Film Night @ Wickbourne

Tues 18th Nov    Teaching Evening @ Wickbourne

Thu 27th Nov      Lights On @ Wickbourne

Fri 28th Nov       Café Church @ Wickbourne

Tues 2nd Dec     Cre8 Craft Fayre @ Wickbourne

Sat 13th Dec      ACC Christmas Party @ TLA

Sun 21st Dec     Christmas Special @ TLA

There will be more details nearer the time about all of these events, but please make a note of them in your diaries.